Registration for your reunion is now open and we hope to see you back on campus! Your classmates listed below are volunteering time to ensure great class attendance through outreach and working with the Alumni Relations team to plan a reunion just for you.

Planning Committee
Larry Blackwood, JD ’72
Steve Corey, JD ’72
Charles Daly, JD ’72
Caryn Fraser, JD ’72
Ed Hayes, JD ’72
Beth Jay, JD ’72
Bob Patterson, JD ’72
Honorable Christina Snyder, JD ’72, (Honorary Committee Member)
Isaac Stein, JD ’72, (Honorary Committee Member)
Mary Beth West, JD ’72
Jan White, JD ’72

Fundraising Committee
Andrew Beck, JD ’72
Charles Daly, JD ’72
Selig Sacks, JD ’72
Isaac Stein, JD ’72, (Honorary Committee Member)