Classes of 1980 & 1981: Panel Discussion with Professors Friedman, Goldstein, Kelman, and Rabin

Panel discussion with Professors Paul Goldstein, Stella W. and Ira S. Lillick Professor of Law, Mark G. Kelman, James C. Gaither Professor of Law and Vice Dean, and Robert L. Rabin, A. Calder Mackay Professor of Law, that is open to the classes of 1980 and 1981. Each of the four current full-time faculty members who were on the faculty when we graduated will update us on developments in their fields of expertise and predict what’s coming next.

Class of 1980 Class of 1981 Class of 1985 Class of 1986
Location: Room 280A Date: May 20, 2022 Time: 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm Paul Goldstein Paul Goldstein Mark G. Kelman Mark G. Kelman Robert Rabin Robert L. Rabin